New Release Available NOW at Catherine Pooler Designs!

Hi ya everyone! Today is the day; all the new Catherine Pooler Designs goodies are available for you to purchase. Don’t forget to take a look at the What’s New section right HERE. I used the adorable new Birthday Day Candle Bundle for today’s card. The bundle has so many fabulous products that you will reach for often!

I used the background stamp to do a white embossing over a little ink blended purple. I love this subtle hint of color. I then popped up some fabulous candles to really pop.

The new Catherine Pooler ink colors from Beach Retreat are also available and you will love the gorgeous tones! I used Serene in this card.

Make sure to check out all the new product at Catherine Pooler Designs today!

Published by Melissa Andrew

Hi ya! I'm Melissa - a 40 something wife and mother of two girls and a sweet boy. I currently live in Rockville, MD and work as a Research Laboratory Manager. I love paper crafting and specifically my Copic Markers and watercolors. Luckily, my sweet hubby supports my crafting habits and has helped me design a tiny piece of heaven called my "Crafty Area"! Thanks for stopping by my blog today. Enjoy! Email: mfc dot melissamade2 at gmail dot com

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started